Announcements

Liturgical Calendar

  • Wed., Aug. 3, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Feast of Transfiguration of Our Lord: Sat., Aug. 6, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Sun., Aug. 7, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Aug. 10, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Aug. 14, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Feast of Dormition of the Theotokos: Mon., Aug. 15, Divine Liturgy at 7:00pm;
  • Wed., Aug. 17, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Aug. 21, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Aug. 24, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Aug. 28, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Aug. 31, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Sep. 4, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Sep. 7, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Sep. 11, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Feast of Exaltation of the Holy Cross: Wed., Sep. 14, Divine Liturgy at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Sep. 18, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Sep. 21, Vespers at 7:00pm;

Announcements

This entry was posted in Our Church Right. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.