Announcements

Liturgical Calendar

  • Wed., Sep. 15, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Sep. 19, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Sep. 22, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Sep. 26, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Sep. 29, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Fri., Oct. 1, Feast: Protection of the Theotokos; Divine Liturgy at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Oct. 3, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Oct. 6, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Oct. 10, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Wed., Oct. 13, Vespers at 7:00pm;
  • Sun., Oct. 17, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • NO VESPERS on Wed., Oct. 20;
  • Sun., Oct. 24, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • NO VESPERS on Wed., Oct. 27;
  • Sun., Oct. 31, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Sun., Nov. 7, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Sun., Nov. 14, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;
  • Sun., Nov. 21, Divine Liturgy at 10:00am;

Announcements

This entry was posted in Our Church Right. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.